Our Team

Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Marnie Courage
CEO & Inclusion Specialist

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Occupational Therapist driven to make tangible improvements in peoples lives through innovative programming, collaborations and education that result in more equitable opportunities and inclusive experiences for all.

FULL BIO

Marnie@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 1

IMG_9563_edited_edited.png

Vanessa Meads 
Operations Manager 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Human resources and operational efficiency wizard, improving systems and clinic processes with a shake of her wand. Contributor to innovative and collaborative team efforts, bringing her social justice and equality lens.

Vanessa@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 3

IMG_9539_edited.png

Christina Edwards

Customer Support 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer experience curator, facilitating human-to-human connections and creating efficiencies from intake to service delivery and follow up. Adding spirit to our team while increasing our customer experience.

Support@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 2

IMG_6890_edited.png

Reetu Chahal
Clinic Assistant

Motivated to spread contagious 

positivity through gratitude, team building, meaningful work, event planning and daily connections with clients and staff.  

Support@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 2

IMG_9553_edited_edited_edited.png

Bree Dawson, Senior OT
Clinical Lead - Adult Rehab

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Experienced and skilled in optimizing client ability and inclusion, responding to the needs of disability agencies and insurers with training and direct OT services. Provider of OT clinical support in adult rehabilitation, improving practices that benefit our staff and the clients we serve. 

Bree@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 6

IMG_9951_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Jackie Belbeck, Associate OT 
Western Manitoba

Empowering clients with significant disabilities and injuries to make steps towards improved health and well-being using a whole person strength-based approach and providing equipment and home modifications to enable independence. 

Jackie@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 8

IMG_5408_edited.png

Angela McMillan, Senior OT

Medical-legal expert and life care planner objectively identifying personal injury and disability-related equipment, services, and environmental needs. Residential and public accessibility solution researcher and special project innovator.

Angela@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 11

IMG_4032%252525204_edited_edited_edited_

Esther Hawn, Senior OT 

Seating and Mobility specialist experienced in improving client functional performance and skin health. Guru of wheelchair and seating system solutions providing training and clinical support to staff and elevating services for clients.

Esther@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 14

IMG_4028%25202_edited_edited.png

Amanda Ameis, Staff OT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mental Health Specialist skilled in trauma-informed therapy, pain management, cognitive assessment, and work conditioning. She assists people to increase participation in meaningful activities and timely return to work.

Amanda@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 7

IMG_6510_edited_edited.png

Laura Tomilin, Staff OT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

A functional assessment and problem solving gem, with a compassionate and caring therapeutic approach. Keeping up to date with disability equipment innovations and optimizing client function through available solutions.

Laura@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 12

Lindsay Edwards, Associate OT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Functional capacity expert evaluator, skilled at identifying client physical, cognitive, and psychosocial abilities and limitations. Medical-legal responder for work capacity and ability-related opinion.

Lindsay@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 15

Erin Floyd, Staff OT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Passionate about providing mental health therapy and cognitive work conditioning, helping her clients to increase functional participation at home, work and in community. Her job evaluations and workplace accommodations are creating inclusive workplaces for Manitobans.

Erin@enablingaccess.ca

204-475-0433 ext. 9